:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chair
  • Name: Tseng, Tim
  • Emailjtseng@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Office phone number:2900,5358
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lin,Chien-Hsiung
  • Emailaxel@mail.nkuht.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:5373
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Instructor
  • Name: Hung, Liang-Chih
  • Emailbarryhoung@mail.nkuh ...
  • Office phone number:5391
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professional Specialist (Assistant Professor Level)
  • Name: Wu,Jih-Wen
  • Emailrichardwu81@gmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:5373
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yang, Chih-Yun
  • Emailchihyun@mail.nkuht.e ...
  • Office phone number:5390
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chang, Shu-Hsien
  • Emailschang@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Office phone number:5317
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professional Specialist (Associate Professor Level)
  • Name: Goa,Pon-Sheng
  • Emailgeorge-goa@umail.hin ...
  • Office phone number:5346
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • EmailShangpao@ms12.hinet. ...
  • Office phone number:5336
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: ZHUANG,JIAN-FU
  • Emailchan-fu@yahoo.com.tw
  • Office phone number:2902
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: CAO,ZHONG-MOU
  • Emailjames.ttt@msa.hinet. ...
  • Office phone number:2902
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: XIE,XIU-LIAN
  • Emailshiulien@ms9.hinet.n ...
  • Office phone number:2902
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: SU,YI-RU
  • Emailjsu6698@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:2902
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: ZHONG,FU-PENG
  • EmailChung.a5168@msa.hine ...
  • Office phone number:2902
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: ZENG,JIN-QUE
  • Emailjuliaivy@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:2902
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: LIN,JI-LIN
  • Emaillinchilin591008@gmai ...
  • Office phone number:2902
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: JIAN,XIAO-YOU
  • EmailA222381@yahoo.com.tw
  • Office phone number:2902
  • cron web_use_log